We're sorry to see you go. This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
No, account deletion is permanent. All your data will be irretrievably deleted from our servers.
All your projects, files, and associated data will be permanently deleted. If you share projects with others, those shares will be revoked.
After deletion, your email will be available to register a new account after 30 days.
We may retain automatic backups for up to 90 days for security purposes, but these will not be accessible to you.